Collaborating organisations

Colloborating Organisations:


Advisory Board:

  • Ben O’Loughlin, Professor of International Relations at Royal Holloway University
  • Piers Robinson, Chair in Politics, Society and Political Journalism, The University of Sheffield
  • Kenzie Burchell, Associate Professor of Media, Journalism & Digital Cultures; Director of the Joint Journalism Program, University of Toronto
  • Vlad Strukov, Associate Professor in Film and Digital Studies, The University of Leeds
  • Vasily Gatov, Russian media researcher and visiting fellow at University of Southern California Annenberg School of Communications and Journalism
  • Allen Cooper, Conference of International Broadcasters’ Audience Research Services
  • Mohammed Abdul Qader, Social Media Editor, BBC World Service
  • Claire Marous-Guivarch, Head of Research at France Media Monde
  • Werner Niven, Head of Research at Deutsch Welle
  • Peter Rutland, Professor of Government at Wesleyan University